Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prima. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Prima and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Prejared7 16 days ago

Large Pie

We only get prima NSB. Pizza, breadsticks and green salad. Love the music when we sit inside, super chill and perfect.

Rebecca 24 days ago

Flying Pig

This has easily become my favorite pizza! The dough has such a nice texture and crisp. The flavor has you going back for another slice everytime! ?

Rebecca 24 days ago

Prima E Poi

I love this sandwich! Everything here is so fresh and delicious!

Reneecranor about 1 month ago

Bee Line

The best pizza I've ever had!!! Cannot wait to have it again!! It has ruined me for any other pizza place!!!!

Gianna about 1 month ago

Prima E Poi

My favorite sandwich ever! Stacked beautifully with delicious meats and fresh mozzzz. The bread is to die for ;) Sooo good!

Rachelkreuzer 22 days ago

Honey & Gorgonzola

Our favorite pizza! Sweet and savory. Must try! We do love everything here though.

Rebecca 24 days ago

Garlic Knots

The garlic knots are the best in town! So buttery and so much garlic. They are amazing!

Burnsed127 about 1 month ago

White Pizza

The best white pizza I've ever had!! My favorite restaurant in NSB and easily the best food around town.

Jeanne about 1 month ago

Sams Ave

Amazing flavor combination and textures. Keep coming back wanting to try everything but we get this one every time!

Carmen5roberge about 1 month ago

Pizza Mary

I have tried almost everything on the menu except seafood items. It is truly in my opinion the BEST pizza I have ever had, I even eat the crust ( I never eat the pizza crust). my go to for pizza is Pizza Mary or Sams Ave, for the white pizza I love Prima. Love ALL the salads, sandwiches are amazing bc of the bread & the garlic knots are to die for! Mangiare!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA